Starfsmenn

Nafn Starfsheiti Netfang
Alda Rut Jónasdóttir Frístundaleiðbeinandi aldarut@hafnarfjordur.is
Alma Guðrún Guðnadóttir Frístundaleiðbeinandi alma@aslandsskoli.is
Andrea Graham Skólaliði andrea_graham73@hotmail.com
Andrea Helga Sigurðardóttir Grunnskólakennari andrea@aslandsskoli.is
Andri Snær Guðmundsson Frístundaleiðbeinandi andrisnaer@aslandsskoli.is
Anna Birna Rögnvaldsdóttir Náms- og starfsráðgjafi annabirna@aslandsskoli.is
Anna Kristín Jóhannsdóttir Grunnskólakennari akj@aslandsskoli.is
Anna Lísa Ríkharðsdóttir Leiðbeinandi annalisa@aslandsskoli.is
Anna Sigríður Hilmarsdóttir Grunnskólakennari annasigridur@aslandsskoli.is
Annelise Larsen-Kaasgaard Sérkennari annelise@aslandsskoli.is
Ásdís Helga Árnadóttir Bókasafnsfræðingur asdisha@aslandsskoli.is
Ásdís Reynisdóttir Grunnskólakennari asdisr@aslandsskoli.is
Beata Maria Smedzik Skólaliði beatamaria@aslandsskoli.is
Benedikta Björnsdóttir Grunnskólakennari benedikta@aslandsskoli.is
Bergþór Stefánsson Grunnskólakennari bergthor@aslandsskoli.is
Bergþóra Sól Gunnarsdóttir Frístundaleiðbeinandi bergthoragunn@aslandsskoli.is
Birna Sigurðardóttir Frístunda- og félagsstarfs birnasig@aslandsskoli.is
Björk Pétursdóttir Grunnskólakennari bjorkpet@aslandsskoli.is
Bríet Ósk Arnaldsdóttir Grunnskólakennari brietosk@aslandsskoli.is
Brynja Björg Bragadóttir Grunnskólakennari brynja@aslandsskoli.is
Dagbjört Ómarsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi dagbjortom@aslandsskoli.is
Einar Bjarnason Grunnskólakennari einarbjarna@aslandsskoli.is
Elín Anna Baldursdóttir Sálfræðingur elinanna@hafnarfjordur.is
Elín Gísladóttir Grunnskólakennari elingisla@aslandsskoli.is
Elín Þórarinsdóttir Grunnskólakennari elin@aslandsskoli.is
Elísa Guðlaug S. Bjarkardóttir Frístundaleiðbeinandi elisabj@aslandsskoli.is
Embla Margret Særósardóttir Frístundaleiðbeinandi embla@gmail.is
Erla Óskarsdóttir Frístundaleiðbeinandi erlaos@hafnarfjordur.is
Eva Lind Smáradóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi evalind@aslandsskoli.is
Fannar Freyr Guðmundsson Skólaliði fannarf@aslandsskoli.is
Fanney Valsdóttir Frístundaleiðbeinandi fanney@aslandsskoli.is
Fjóla Rún Þorleifsdóttir Grunnskólakennari fjola@aslandsskoli.is
Freyja Jóhannsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi freyja@aslandsskoli.is
Garðar Guðmundsson Grunnskólakennari gardarg@aslandsskoli.is
Gísli Geir Gíslason Frístundaleiðbeinandi gisligeir@aslandsskoli.is
Guðný Haraldsdóttir Grunnskólakennari gudny@aslandsskoli.is
Guðrún Benediktsdóttir Grunnskólakennari gudrunben@aslandsskoli.is
Guðrún Guðmundsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi gudrung@aslandsskoli.is
Guðrún Högnadóttir Skólaliði gudrunh@aslandsskoli.is
Halla Sigurgeirsdóttir Grunnskólakennari hallas@aslandsskoli.is
Halldóra S Hafsteinsdóttir Skólaliði halldoraha@aslandsskoli.is
Hannes Vilhjálmsson Húsumsjónamaður husvordur@aslandsskoli.is
Harpa Ýr Ómarsdóttir Grunnskólakennari harpayr@aslandsskoli.is
Heiðrún Hafsteinsdóttir Grunnskólakennari heidrunh@aslandsskoli.is
Heiðrún Jóhannsdóttir Grunnskólakennari heidrunj@aslandsskoli.is
Hekla Sóley Arnarsdóttir Frístundaleiðbeinandi heklasoley@aslandsskoli.is
Helga Gunnarsdóttir Sérkennari helgag@aslandsskoli.is
Helga Huld Sigtryggsdóttir Grunnskólakennari helgahuld@aslandsskoli.is
Heli Marjaana Rantanen Frístund stuðningsfulltrúi heli@aslandsskoli.is
Herborg Friðriksdóttir Grunnskólakennari herborg@aslandsskoli.is
Hjördís Hrund Reynisdóttir Grunnskólakennari hjordishrund@aslandsskoli.is
Hjördís Jónsdóttir Deildarstjóri 1. - 5. bekk hjordis@aslandsskoli.is
Hugrún Ösp Ingibjartsdóttir Leiðbeinandi hugrunosp@aslandsskoli.is
Hulda B Magnúsdóttir Skrifstofustjóri hbjork@aslandsskoli.is
Hulda Bjarnadóttir Grunnskólakennari huldabjarna@aslandsskoli.is
Hulda G. Guðlaugsdóttir Skólaliði huldag@aslandsskoli.is
Hulda Íris M. Eiríksdóttir Skólaliði huldairis@aslandsskoli.is
Ilva Krama Frístundaleiðbeinandi ilvakr@alftanesskoli.is
Inga Maria Björgvinsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi ingamaria@aslandsskoli.is
Jenný Berglind Rúnarsdóttir Grunnskólakennari jenny@aslandsskoli.is
Jóhanna Björg Másdóttir Deildarstjóri stoðþjónustu johannabjorg@aslandsskoli.is
Jóhanna Helga Þorsteinsdóttir Hjúkrunarfræðingur aslandsskoli@heilsugaeslan.is
Jónína Dögg Loftsdóttir Grunnskólakennari joninadogg@aslandsskoli.is
Júlía Margrét Guðbjargardóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi juliamargret@aslandsskoli.is
Katrín Ásta Gísladóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi katrinasta@aslandsskoli.is
Katrín Brandsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi katrinb@aslandsskoli.is
Kolbrún Davíðsdóttir Ritari aslandsskoli@aslandsskoli.is
Kristinn Björgúlfsson Leiðbeinandi kristinn@aslandsskoli.is
Kristín Jóna Magnúsdóttir Deildarstjóri 6. - 10. bekk kristinjona@aslandsskoli.is
Kristín Sigurðardóttir Grunnskólakennari kristinsig@aslandsskoli.is
Leifur S. Garðarsson Skólastjóri leifur@aslandsskoli.is
Lilja Dögg Gylfadóttir Grunnskólakennari liljadogg@aslandsskoli.is
Magnús Kár Óttarsson Stuðningsfulltrúi magnuskar@aslandsskoli.is
Margrét Benediktsdóttir Leiðbeinandi margretben@aslandsskoli.is
Margrét Erla Finnbogadóttir Skólahjúkrun heilsugaesla@aslandsskoli.is
Margrét Erla Haraldsdóttir Þroskaþjálfi margreterla@hafnarfjordur.is
Mladen Tepavcevic Grunnskólakennari mladen@aslandsskoli.is
Ólafur Þórarinsson Grunnskólakennari olafur@aslandsskoli.is
Ólöf Rut Halldórsdóttir Grunnskólakennari olofrut@aslandsskoli.is
Pétur Ingvarsson Íþróttakennari petur@aslandsskoli.is
Phil Döhler Skólaliði phil@aslandsskoli.is
Rafn Orri Örvarsson Frístundaleiðbeinandi rafnorri@aslandsskoli.is
Ragnheiður Magnúsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi ragnheidur@aslandsskoli.is
Ragnhildur Nína F Albertsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi nina@aslandsskoli.is
Rósa Lyng Svavarsdóttir Grunnskólakennari rosalyng@aslandsskoli.is
Sandra Stojkovic Hinic Leiðbeinandi Enska sandra@aslandsskoli.is
Sigríður Bragadóttir Skólaliði sirrybraga@aslandsskoli.is
Sigurlaug Gunnarsdóttir Skólaliði sigurlauggu@aslandsskoli.is
Sigþór Marteinsson Matreiðslumaður sigthor@aslandsskoli.is
Steinbjörn Logason Grunnskólakennari steinbjorn@aslandsskoli.is
Steinunn Aðalsteinsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi steinunna@aslandsskoli.is
Steinunn Jenný Skúladóttir Grunnskólakennari steina@aslandsskoli.is
Særós Rannveig Björnsdóttir Verkefnastjóri Tómstundamiðstöðvar saeros@hafnarfjordur.is
Sævar Þór Gylfason Grunnskólakennari saevar@aslandsskoli.is
Tumi Steinsson Skólaliði tumi@aslandsskoli.is
Unnur Elfa Guðmundsdóttir Aðstoðarskólastjóri unnur@aslandsskoli.is
Unnur Sæmundsdóttir Grunnskólakennari unnurs@aslandsskoli.is
Úlfar Daníelsson Deildarstjóri UT ulfar@aslandsskoli.is
Viggó Valdemar Sigurðsson Grunnskólakennari viggo@aslandsskoli.is
Vilborg Birna Þorsteinsdóttir Grunnskólakennari vilborg@aslandsskoli.is
Vilborg Matthíasdóttir Skólaliði vilborgm@aslandsskoli.is
Þórdís Elín Bjarkadóttir Frístundaleiðbeinandi thordiselin@aslandsskoli.is
Þórdís Elva Ágústsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi thordiselva@aslandsskoli.is
Þórdís Lilja Þórsdóttir Leiðbeinandi thordislilja@aslandsskoli.is
Þórunn Káradóttir Stundakennsla karadottir@hotmail.com

Áslandsskóli | Kríuási 1, 221 Hafnarfjörður
Sími: 585 - 4600 | Netfang: aslandsskoli@aslandsskoli.is