Starfsmenn

Stjórnendur    
Leifur S. Garðarsson leifur(hja)aslandsskoli.is Skólastjóri
Unnur Elfa Guðmundsdóttir unnur(hja)aslandsskoli.is Aðstoðarskólastjóri
Kristín Jóna Magnúsdóttir kristinjona(hja)aslandsskoli.is Deildarstjóri 6 - 10. b.
Hjördís Jónsdóttir hjordis(hja)aslandsskoli.is Deildarstjóri 1 - 5. b.
     
Skrifstofa    
Hulda B Magnúsdóttir hbjork(hja)aslandsskoli.is Skrifstofustjóri
Kolbrún Davíðsdóttir aslandsskoli(hja)aslandsskoli.is Ritari
     
Starfafólk Áslandsskóla Netfang Starfsheiti
Alda Rut Jónasdóttir aldarut@hafnarfjordur.is Félagsmiðstöð
Andrea Helga Sigurðardóttir andrea@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Anna Birna Rögnvaldsdóttir annabirna@aslandsskoli.is Námsráðgjafi
Anna Íris Pétursdóttir annairis@aslandsskoli.is Fríistundaleiðbeinandi
Anna Kristín Jóhannsdóttir akj@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Anna Sigríður Hilmarsdóttir annasigridur@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Annelise Larsen-Kaasgaard annelise@aslandsskoli.is Sérkennari
Anton Ingi Leifsson antoningi@aslandsskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Arnar Snær Benediktsson arnarsn@aslandsskoli.is Frístundarleiðbeinandi
Auður Óskarsdóttir audur@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Ásdís Helga Árnadóttir asdisha@aslandsskoli.is Bókasafnsfræðingur
Ásdís Reynisdóttir asdisr@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Ásdís Steingrímsdóttir asdis@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Áslaug María Jóhannsdóttir aslaugmaria@hafnarfjordur.is Stuðningsfulltrúi Frístund
Beata Maria Smedzik beatamaria@aslandsskoli.is Skólaliði
Berglind Arnarsdóttir berglind@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Bergþór Stefánsson bergthor@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Bjarki Rúnar Sigurðsson   Skálaliði
Björk Pétursdóttir bjorkpet@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Bragi Þór Leifsson husvordur@aslandsskoli.is Húsvörður
Bríet Ósk Arnaldsdóttir brietosk@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Brynja Björg Bragadóttir brynja@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Dagbjört Jóhannesdóttir dagbjort@aslandsskoli.is Frístundaleiðbeinandi
Dagbjört Ómarsdóttir dagbjortom@aslandsskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Dröfn Jónasdóttir drofnj@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Elín Gísladóttir elingisla@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Elín Þórarinsdóttir elin@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Elínborg Dís Eddudóttir    
Erla María Hilmarsdóttir erlamaria@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Fannar Freyr Guðmundsson fannarf@aslandsskoli.is Skólaliði
Fanney Valsdóttir fanney@aslandsskoli.is Skólaliði
Finna Birna Finnsdóttir finnabirna@aslandsskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Fjóla Rún Þorleifsdóttir fjola@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Freyja Jóhannsdóttir freyja@aslandsskoli.is Slólaliði
Garðar Guðmundsson gardarg@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Guðbjörg Sigþórsdóttir gudbjorg@aslandsskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Guðný Haraldsdóttir gudny@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Guðrún Guðmundsdóttir gudrung@aslandsskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Halla Sigurgeirsdóttir hallas@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Halldóra S Hafsteinsdóttir halldoraha@aslandsskoli.is Skólaliði
Harpa Ýr Ómarsdóttir harpayr@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Heiðrún Hafsteinsdóttir heidrunh@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Heiðrún Jóhannsdóttir heidrunj@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Helga Dögg Björnsdóttir helgadogg@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Helga Huld Sigtryggsdóttir helgahuld@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Herborg Friðriksdóttir herborg@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Herdís Vala Sigurðardóttir herdisvala@hafnarfjordur.is Frístund og félagsmiðstöð
Hildur Jónsdóttir aslandsskoli@heilsugaeslan.is Skólahjúkrun
Hjördís Hrund Reynisdóttir hjordishrund@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Hjördís Inga Guðmundsdóttir hjordisinga@hafnarfjordur.is Sálfræðingur
Hjördís Jónsdóttir hjordis@aslandsskoli.is Deildarstjóri
Hrönn Sigurðardóttir hronn@aslandsskoli.is Skólaliði
Hugrún Jóhannsdóttir    
Hugrún Ösp Ingibjartsdóttir hugrunosp@aslandsskoli.is Fríistundaleiðbeinandi
Hulda B Magnúsdóttir hbjork@aslandsskoli.is Skrifstofustjóri
Hulda Bjarnadóttir huldabjarna@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Jenný Berglind Rúnarsdóttir jenny@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Jónína Dögg Loftsdóttir joninadogg@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Jónína Ósk Lárusdóttir joninaosk@hraunvallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Júlía Margrét Guðbjargardóttir juliamargret@aslandsskoli.is Skólaliði
Júlíana Kristný Sigurðardóttir julianak@aslandsskoli.is Frístundaleiðbeinandi
Katrín Brandsdóttir katrinb@aslandsskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Kolbrún Davíðsdóttir aslandsskoli@aslandsskoli.is Skólaliði
Kristinn Ingi Guðjónsson   Fríistundaleiðbeinandi
Kristín Guðný Sæmundsdóttir aslandsskoli@heilsugaeslan.is Hjúkrunarfræðingur
Kristín Jóna Magnúsdóttir kristinjona@aslandsskoli.is Deildarstjóri 6. - 10. bekk
Kristín Sigurðardóttir kristinsig@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Lára Rut Sigurðardóttir   Skólaliði
Leifur S. Garðarsson leifur@aslandsskoli.is Skólastjóri
Lilja Björg Lárusdóttir liljabjorg@aslandsskoli.is Frístund og félagsmiðstöð
Lilja Dögg Gylfadóttir liljadogg@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Linda María Þorsteinsdóttir lindam@hafnarfjordur.is Sálfræðingur
Margrét Benediktsdóttir margretben@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Margrét Erla Haraldsdóttir margreterla@hafnarfjordur.is Þroskaþjálfi
Margrét Steindórsdóttir aslandsskoli@heilsugaeslan.is Hjúkrunarfræðingur
Melkorka Rán Hafliðadóttir melkorkaran@aslandsskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Mladen Tepavcevic mladen@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Ólafur Þórarinsson olafur@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Ólöf Rut Halldórsdóttir olofrut@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Pétur Ingvarsson petur@aslandsskoli.is Íþróttakennari
Rakel Guðmundsdóttir rakelg@aslandsskoli.is Frístundaleiðbeinandi
Rósa Lyng Svavarsdóttir rosalyng@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Sif Björnsdóttir sif@aslandsskoli.is Skólaliði
Sigmar Ingi Sigurgeirsson sigmaringi@aslandsskoli.is skólaliði
Sigríður Ósk Pétursdóttir sigridurosk@aslandsskoli.is Sérkennari
Sigurbjörg J Jóhannesdóttir sigurbjorg@aslandsskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Sigurlaug Gunnarsdóttir sigurlauggu@aslandsskoli.is Skólaliði
Sigurlaug Rún Jónsdóttir   Stuðningsfulltrúi
Sigþór Marteinsson sigthor@aslandsskoli.is Matreiðslumaður
Steinbjörn Logason steinbjorn@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Steinunn Jenný Skúladóttir steina@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Sævar Þór Gylfason saevar@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Tryggvi Vilmundarson tryggvivl@aslandsskoli.is Frístundaleiðbeinandi
Unnur Elfa Guðmundsdóttir unnur@aslandsskoli.is Aðstoðarskólastjóri
Unnur Sæmundsdóttir unnurs@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Úlfar Daníelsson ulfar@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Viggó Valdemar Sigurðsson viggo@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Vilborg Birna Þorsteinsdóttir vilborg@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Vilborg Matthíasdóttir vilborgm@aslandsskoli.is Skólaliði
Þórdís Hrönn Sigfúsdóttir thordish@aslandsskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Þórdís Lilja Þórsdóttir thordislilja@aslandsskoli.is Leiðbeinandi
Þórey Birta Skúladóttir thoreyb@aslandsskoli.is Fístundaleiðbeinandi

 


Áslandsskóli | Kríuási 1, 221 Hafnarfjörður
Sími: 585 - 4600 | Netfang: aslandsskoli@aslandsskoli.is