Starfsmenn


Nafn Netfang Starfsheiti
Alda Rut Jónasdóttir aldarut@hafnarfjordur.is Frístundaleiðbeinandi
Alma Guðrún Guðnadóttir alma@aslandsskoli.is Frístundaleiðbeinandi
Andrea Graham andrea_graham73@hotmail.com Skólaliði
Andrea Helga Sigurðardóttir andrea@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Andri Snær Guðmundsson Frístundaleiðbeinandi
Anna Birna Rögnvaldsdóttir annabirna@aslandsskoli.is Námsráðgjafi
Anna Kristín Jóhannsdóttir akj@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Anna Sigríður Hilmarsdóttir annasigridur@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Annelise Larsen-Kaasgaard annelise@aslandsskoli.is Sérkennari
Auður Óskarsdóttir audur@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Ásdís Helga Árnadóttir asdisha@aslandsskoli.is Bókasafnsfræðingur
Ásdís Reynisdóttir asdisr@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Ásdís Steingrímsdóttir asdis@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Ásta Sól Bjarkadóttir Frístundaleiðbeinandi
Beata Maria Smedzik beatamaria@aslandsskoli.is Skólaliði
Benedikta Björnsdóttir benedikta@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Berglind Arnarsdóttir berglind@aslandsskoli.is Leiðbeinandi
Bergþór Stefánsson bergthor@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Bjarki Stefánsson Frístund stuðningsfulltrúi
Björk Pétursdóttir bjorkpet@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Bragi Þór Leifsson husvordur@aslandsskoli.is Húsvörður
Brynja Björg Bragadóttir brynja@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Dagbjört Ómarsdóttir dagbjortom@aslandsskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Einar Bjarnason einarbjarna@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Elín Anna Baldursdóttir elinanna@hafnarfjordur.is Sálfræðingur
Elín Gísladóttir elingisla@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Elín Þórarinsdóttir elin@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Erla María Hilmarsdóttir erlamaria@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Erla Óskarsdóttir erlaos@hafnarfjordur.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Ernir Þór Valsson ernirthor@aslandsskoli.is Frístundaleiðbeinandi
Eva Lind Smáradóttir evalind@aslandsskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Fannar Freyr Guðmundsson fannarf@aslandsskoli.is Skólaliði
Fanney Valsdóttir fanney@aslandsskoli.is Frístundaleiðbeinandi
Fjóla Rún Þorleifsdóttir fjola@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Freyja Jóhannsdóttir freyja@aslandsskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Garðar Guðmundsson gardarg@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Gísli Geir Gíslason gisligeir@aslandsskoli.is Frístundaleiðbeinandi
Guðbjörg Sigþórsdóttir gudbjorg@aslandsskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Guðný Haraldsdóttir gudny@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Guðrún Benediktsdóttir gudrunben@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Guðrún Guðmundsdóttir gudda_fh_93@hotmail.com Stuðningsfulltrúi
Guðrún Högnadóttir gudrunh@aslandsskoli.is Skólaliði
Halla Sigurgeirsdóttir hallas@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Halldóra S Hafsteinsdóttir halldoraha@aslandsskoli.is Skólaliði
Harpa Ýr Ómarsdóttir harpayr@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Heiðar Máni Laxdal Ólafsson Frístundaleiðbeinandi
Heiðrún Hafsteinsdóttir heidrunh@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Heiðrún Jóhannsdóttir heidrunj@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Helga Dögg Björnsdóttir helgadogg@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Helga Gunnarsdóttir helgag@aslandsskoli.is Sérkennari
Helga Huld Sigtryggsdóttir helgahuld@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Herborg Friðriksdóttir herborg@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Hjördís Hrund Reynisdóttir hjordishrund@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Hjördís Inga Guðmundsdóttir hjordisinga@hafnarfjordur.is Sálfræðingur
Hjördís Jónsdóttir hjordis@aslandsskoli.is Deildarstjóri 1. - 5. bekk
Hrönn Sigurðardóttir hronn@aslandsskoli.is Skólaliði
Hugrún Ösp Ingibjartsdóttir hugrunosp@aslandsskoli.is Leiðbeinandi
Hulda B Magnúsdóttir hbjork@aslandsskoli.is Skrifstofustjóri
Hulda Bjarnadóttir huldabjarna@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Hulda G. Guðlaugsdóttir huldag@aslandsskoli.is Skólaliði
Jenný Berglind Rúnarsdóttir jenny@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Jóhanna Helga Þorsteinsdóttir aslandsskoli@heilsugaeslan.is Hjúkrunarfræðingur
Jónína Dögg Loftsdóttir joninadogg@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Júlía Margrét Guðbjargardóttir juliamargret@aslandsskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Katrín Brandsdóttir katrinb@aslandsskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Kolbrún Davíðsdóttir aslandsskoli@aslandsskoli.is Ritari
Kristín Guðný Sæmundsdóttir aslandsskoli@heilsugaeslan.is Hjúkrunarfræðingur
Kristín Jóna Magnúsdóttir kristinjona@aslandsskoli.is Deildarstjóri 6. - 10. bekk
Kristín Sigurðardóttir kristinsig@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Leifur S. Garðarsson leifur@aslandsskoli.is Skólastjóri
Lilja Dögg Gylfadóttir liljadogg@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Margrét Benediktsdóttir margretben@aslandsskoli.is Leiðbeinandi
Margrét Erla Haraldsdóttir margreterla@hafnarfjordur.is Þroskaþjálfi
Mladen Tepavcevic mladen@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Ólafur Þórarinsson olafur@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Pétur Ingvarsson petur@aslandsskoli.is Íþróttakennari
Rafn Orri Örvarsson rafnorri@aslandsskoli.is Frístundaleiðbeinandi
Ragnheiður Magnúsdóttir ragnheidur@aslandsskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Rósa Lyng Svavarsdóttir rosalyng@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Sigmar Ingi Sigurgeirsson sigmaringi@hafnarfjordur.is Aðstoðar verkefnastjóri frístundar
Sigríður Bragadóttir sirrybraga@aslandsskoli.is Skólaliði
Sigurbjörg J Jóhannesdóttir sigurbjorg@aslandsskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Sigurlaug Gunnarsdóttir sigurlauggu@aslandsskoli.is Skólaliði
Sigurvin Freyr Guðmundsson Frístundaleiðbeinandi
Sigþór Marteinsson sigthor@aslandsskoli.is Matreiðslumaður
Steinbjörn Logason steinbjorn@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Steinunn Aðalsteinsdóttir steinunna@aslandsskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Steinunn Jenný Skúladóttir steina@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Særós Rannveig Björnsdóttir saeros@hafnarfjordur.is Verkefnastjóri Tómstundamiðstöðvar
Sævar Þór Gylfason saevar@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Tanja Mist Daníelsdóttir tanjamist@aslandsskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Unnur Elfa Guðmundsdóttir unnur@aslandsskoli.is Aðstoðarskólastjóri
Unnur Sæmundsdóttir unnurs@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Úlfar Daníelsson ulfar@aslandsskoli.is Deildarstjóri UT
Viggó Valdemar Sigurðsson viggo@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Vilborg Birna Þorsteinsdóttir vilborg@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Vilborg Matthíasdóttir vilborgm@aslandsskoli.is Skólaliði
Þorsteinn Erik Geirsson Frístundaleiðbeinandi
Þórdís Lilja Þórsdóttir thordislilja@aslandsskoli.is Leiðbeinandi

Áslandsskóli | Kríuási 1, 221 Hafnarfjörður
Sími: 585 - 4600 | Netfang: aslandsskoli@aslandsskoli.is