Starfsmenn

Nafn Netfang Starfsheiti
Alda Rut Jónasdóttir aldarut@hafnarfjordur.is Frístundaleiðbeinandi
Alexander Helgason ahelgason@gmail.com Stuðningsfulltrúi
Andrea Graham andrea_graham73@hotmail.com Skólaliði
Andrea Helga Sigurðardóttir andrea@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Anna Birna Rögnvaldsdóttir annabirna@aslandsskoli.is Námsráðgjafi
Anna Kristín Jóhannsdóttir akj@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Anna Sigríður Hilmarsdóttir annasigridur@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Annelise Larsen-Kaasgaard annelise@aslandsskoli.is Sérkennari
Arnar Snær Benediktsson arnarsn@aslandsskoli.is Frístundarleiðbeinandi
Auður Óskarsdóttir audur@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Ásdís Helga Árnadóttir asdisha@aslandsskoli.is Bókasafnsfræðingur
Ásdís Reynisdóttir asdisr@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Ásdís Steingrímsdóttir asdis@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Beata Maria Smedzik beatamaria@aslandsskoli.is Skólaliði
Berglind Arnarsdóttir berglind@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Bergþór Stefánsson bergthor@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Bjarki Rúnar Sigurðsson Skálaliði
Björk Pétursdóttir bjorkpet@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Bragi Þór Leifsson husvordur@aslandsskoli.is Húsvörður
Bríet Ósk Arnaldsdóttir brietosk@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Brynja Björg Bragadóttir brynja@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Dagbjört Ómarsdóttir dagbjortom@aslandsskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Einar Bjarnason einarbjarna@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Elín Gísladóttir elingisla@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Elín Þórarinsdóttir elin@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Erla María Hilmarsdóttir erlamaria@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Eva Lind Smáradóttir evalind@aslandsskoli.is Skólaliði
Fannar Freyr Guðmundsson fannarf@aslandsskoli.is Skólaliði
Fanney Valsdóttir fanney@aslandsskoli.is Frístundaleiðbeinandi
Fjóla Rún Þorleifsdóttir fjola@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Freyja Jóhannsdóttir freyja@aslandsskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Garðar Guðmundsson gardarg@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Gísli Geir Gíslason Frístundaleiðbeinandi
Guðbjörg Sigþórsdóttir gudbjorg@aslandsskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Guðný Haraldsdóttir gudny@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Guðrún Benediktsdóttir gudrunben@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Halla Sigurgeirsdóttir hallas@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Halldóra S Hafsteinsdóttir halldoraha@aslandsskoli.is Skólaliði
Hanna Lind R. Sigurjónsdóttir hannalind@aslandsskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Harpa Ýr Ómarsdóttir harpayr@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Heiðrún Hafsteinsdóttir heidrunh@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Heiðrún Jóhannsdóttir heidrunj@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Helga Dögg Björnsdóttir helgadogg@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Helga Gunnarsdóttir helgag@hvaleyrarskoli.is Sérkennari
Helga Huld Sigtryggsdóttir helgahuld@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Herborg Friðriksdóttir herborg@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Hjördís Hrund Reynisdóttir hjordishrund@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Hjördís Inga Guðmundsdóttir hjordisinga@hafnarfjordur.is Sálfræðingur
Hjördís Jónsdóttir hjordis@aslandsskoli.is Deildarstjóri 1. - 5. bekk
Hrefna Dögg Sigríðardóttir hrefnadogg@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Hrönn Sigurðardóttir hronn@aslandsskoli.is Skólaliði
Hugrún Ösp Ingibjartsdóttir hugrunosp@aslandsskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Hulda B Magnúsdóttir hbjork@aslandsskoli.is Skrifstofustjóri
Hulda G. Guðlaugsdóttir huldag@aslandsskoli.is Skólaliði
Jenný Berglind Rúnarsdóttir jenny@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Jóhanna Helga Þorsteinsdóttir aslandsskoli@heilsugaeslan.is Hjúkrunarfræðingur
Jónína Dögg Loftsdóttir joninadogg@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Jónína Ósk Lárusdóttir joninaosk@hraunvallaskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Júlía Margrét Guðbjargardóttir juliamargret@aslandsskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Júlíana Kristný Sigurðardóttir julianak@aslandsskoli.is Frístundaleiðbeinandi
Katrín Brandsdóttir katrinb@aslandsskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Kolbrún Davíðsdóttir aslandsskoli@aslandsskoli.is Ritari
Kristín Guðný Sæmundsdóttir aslandsskoli@heilsugaeslan.is Hjúkrunarfræðingur
Kristín Jóna Magnúsdóttir kristinjona@aslandsskoli.is Deildarstjóri 6. - 10. bekk
Kristín Sigurðardóttir kristinsig@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Leifur S. Garðarsson leifur@aslandsskoli.is Skólastjóri
Lilja Björg Lárusdóttir liljabjorg@aslandsskoli.is Frístundaleiðbeinandi
Lilja Dögg Gylfadóttir liljadogg@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Margrét Benediktsdóttir margretben@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Margrét Erla Haraldsdóttir margreterla@hafnarfjordur.is Þroskaþjálfi
Mladen Tepavcevic mladen@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Orri Þórðarson orrith@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Ólafur Jóhann Þórbergsson olafurjohann@aslandsskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Ólöf Rut Halldórsdóttir olofrut@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Pétur Ingvarsson petur@aslandsskoli.is Íþróttakennari
Rafn Orri Örvarsson Frístundaleiðbeinandi
Rakel Guðmundsdóttir rakelg@aslandsskoli.is Frístundaleiðbeinandi
Rakel Ósk Þorsteinsdóttir rakelosk@aslandsskoli.is Leiðbeinandi
Rakel Rut Ingibjargardóttir rakelrut@aslandsskoli.is Skóaliði
Rósa Lyng Svavarsdóttir rosalyng@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Sif Björnsdóttir sif@aslandsskoli.is Skólaliði
Sigmar Ingi Sigurgeirsson sigmaringi@aslandsskoli.is Verkefnastjóri frístunda- og félagsstarfs
Sigríður Bragadóttir sirrybraga@aslandsskoli.is Skólaliði
Sigurbjörg J Jóhannesdóttir sigurbjorg@aslandsskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Sigurlaug Gunnarsdóttir sigurlauggu@aslandsskoli.is Skólaliði
Sigþór Marteinsson sigthor@aslandsskoli.is Matreiðslumaður
Steinbjörn Logason steinbjorn@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Steinunn Aðalsteinsdóttir Skólaliði
Steinunn Jenný Skúladóttir steina@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Sævar Þór Gylfason saevar@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Tanja Mist Daníelsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi
Tryggvi Vilmundarson tryggvivl@aslandsskoli.is Frístundaleiðbeinandi
Unnur Elfa Guðmundsdóttir unnur@aslandsskoli.is Aðstoðarskólastjóri
Unnur Sæmundsdóttir unnurs@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Úlfar Daníelsson ulfar@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Viggó Valdemar Sigurðsson viggo@aslandsskoli.is Grunnskólakennari
Vilborg Matthíasdóttir vilborgm@aslandsskoli.is Skólaliði
Þórdís Lilja Þórsdóttir thordislilja@aslandsskoli.is Leiðbeinandi

Áslandsskóli | Kríuási 1, 221 Hafnarfjörður
Sími: 585 - 4600 | Netfang: aslandsskoli@aslandsskoli.is